forbot
  • Airko, OOO
  • Products catalog

Products catalog

Mitsubishi Electric MSZ-SF conditioner series
In stock 
28250 UAH
Wall invertor Mitsubishi Electric thermal pumps / conditioners of the MSZ-SF/GF series are presented by models well proved in the European countries and in Ukraine. Description: * R410A coolant. * Low noise level is up to 21 dB(A). * System of purification of air, the including antioxidant filter...
Group: Conditioners
Wall Haier conditioner Tibio on/off series
In stock 
7180 UAH
TIBIO ON-OFF Conditioners without inverter with a turbo the mode. Nominal noise threshold of audibility of the conditioner 24 dB. Five models, cold with a productivity from 2,2 to 6,8 kW entered a series. HSU-07HT03/R2 1U-07AR4EAA to 20 sq.m the TIBIO Series; Power of cooling / heating - 2,0/2,2...
Group: Conditioners
Wall Haier conditioner Family Inverter series
In stock 
11000 UAH
Invertor conditioners with the built-in lamp of an ultra-violet range. Appearance Model Serve the vayemy area *, sq.m the Description the Price, U.E. ** AS07NA3HRA-M/1U07BR4ERA-M to 22 sq.m the Family Inverter Series; Power of cooling / heating - 2,2/2,4 kW; Energy efficiency, SEER/SCOP-5.3/4.0;...
Group: Conditioners
Wall Gree Smart DC inverter conditioner. Novelty
In stock 
16500 UAH
New series of wall Gree conditioners of 2016. Invertor technology. Faultless design. A series of universal invertor conditioners with expanded temperature conditions of work. Such devices can work for cooling from +18⁰C to +43⁰C and for heating from - 22⁰C to +8⁰C. The Served Area model *, sq.m the...
Group: Central air conditioners
Wall Gree conditioner of the U-Cool Inverter series
In stock 
from 20000 UAH
There are set of the companies making conditioners, but there are undisputed leaders having the output estimated by millions of units. One of such companies ― GREE Electric Appliances, Inc. (China), founded in 1989 in Hong Kong. In 1997 after accession of Hong Kong to China the company received...
Group: Central air conditioners
Wall Gree Multi inverter conditioner of the Free match series
In stock 
38100 UAH
Multi Split system of the Free match series are intended for creation of comfortable temperature parameters of air when providing a microclimate in inhabited and service premises. The conditioner can work in the mode of cooling, heating, drainage. Features: * the served area from 40 to 123 sq.m; *...
Group: Central air conditioners
Mitsubishi Electric conditioners Wall MFZ series
In stock 
77000 UAH
The wall invertor thermal pumps / conditioners Mitsubishi Electric are presented by models well proved in Japan, the European countries and in Ukraine, are characterized by transition to R410A coolant, low noise level, an ekomichnost, design, fine work to the cold period of year, up to -15 °C (-25...
Group: Conditioners
Wall Gree conditioner of the Classic series
In stock 
8580 UAH
There are set of the companies making conditioners, but there are undisputed leaders having the output estimated by millions of units. One of such companies ― GREE Electric Appliances, Inc. (China), founded in 1989 in Hong Kong. In 1997 after accession of Hong Kong to China the company received...
Group: Central air conditioners
Wall Gree conditioner of the Standard series
In stock 
from 7800 UAH
There are set of the companies making conditioners, but there are undisputed leaders having the output estimated by millions of units. One of such companies ― GREE Electric Appliances, Inc. (China), founded in 1989 in Hong Kong. In 1997 after accession of Hong Kong to China the company received...
Group: Central air conditioners
Wall Gree conditioner of the Eco series
In stock 
from 7020 UAH
There are set of the companies making conditioners, but there are undisputed leaders having the output estimated by millions of units. One of such companies ― GREE Electric Appliances, Inc. (China), founded in 1989 in Hong Kong. In 1997 after accession of Hong Kong to China the company received...
Group: Central air conditioners
Wall Gree Praktik Inverter conditioner. New series of wall Gree conditioners of 2014.
In stock 
14300 UAH
New series of wall Gree conditioners of 2014. Invertor technology. Faultless design. The Served Area model *, sq.m the Description the Price, c.u. ** GWH09QB-K3DNA2B To 27 sq.m Freon: R410a. DC inverter.rabotayet to-15, the Cold Plazma F-ii Filter: I feel, mode of heating on duty, energy saving...
Group: Central air conditioners
Wall Gree conditioner Business series Inverter
In stock 
13390 UAH
There are set of the companies making conditioners, but there are undisputed leaders having the output estimated by millions of units. One of such companies ― GREE Electric Appliances, Inc. (China), founded in 1989 in Hong Kong. In 1997 after accession of Hong Kong to China the company received...
Group: Central air conditioners
Multisystem Mitsubishi Electric conditioner MXZ series
In stock 
31000 UAH
Conditioner / thermal pump; Invertor technology; Multisystems with the number of internal blocks ― from 2 to 8, in various design: wall, cassette, channel, wall; Freon – R410A. Power supply of all systems ― 220 in, 50 Hz, 1 phase are also also available 3 phase models; Range of work on temperature...
Group: Conditioners
Mitsubishi Electric conditioner of the MSZ-HJ Classic Inverter series
In stock 
22000 UAH
Wall invertor Mitsubishi Electric thermal pumps / conditioners of the MSZ-HJ series (Classic Inverter) are presented by models well proved in the European countries and in Ukraine, R410A coolant, profitability, design, sure work during the cold period of year. The main feature of conditioners of...
Group: Conditioners
Mitsubishi Electric MSZ-EF Zen conditioner Design series
In stock 
30900 UAH
Wall invertor Mitsubishi Electric thermal pumps / conditioners of the MSZ-EF series are presented by models well proved in the European countries and in Ukraine, are characterized by transition to R410A coolant, low noise level, system of cleaning, profitability, design, sure work to the cold...
Group: Conditioners

Description

Products catalog Airko, OOO, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

forbot
  • Аирко, ООО
  • Каталог товаров

Каталог товаров

Кондиционер Mitsubishi Electric MSZ-SF серия
В наличии 
28250 UAH
Настенные инверторные тепловые насосы / кондиционеры Mitsubishi Electric серии MSZ-SF/GF представлены моделями хорошо себя зарекомендовавшие в европейских странах и в Украине. Описание: * Хладагент R410A. * Низкий уровень шума до 21 дб(А). * Системой очистки воздуха, включающий антиоксидантный...
Группа: Кондиционеры
Настенный кондиционер Haier cерия Tibio on/off
В наличии 
7180 UAH
TIBIO ON-OFF Кондиционеры без инвертора с турбо режимом. Номинальный шумовой порог слышимости кондиционера 24 дБ. В серию вошли пять моделей, производительностью от 2,2 до 6,8 кВт холода. HSU-07HT03/R2 1U-07AR4EAA до 20 м2 Серия TIBIO; Мощность охлаждения / обогрева- 2,0/2,2...
Группа: Кондиционеры
Настенный кондиционер Haier cерия Family Inverter
В наличии 
11000 UAH
Инверторные кондиционеры со встроенной лампой ультрафиолетового спектра. Внешний вид Модель Обслужи ваемая площадь*, м2 Описание Цена, У.Е.** AS07NA3HRA-M/ 1U07BR4ERA-M до 22 м2 Серия Family Inverter; Мощность охлаждения / обогрева- 2,2/2,4 кВт;...
Группа: Кондиционеры
Настенный кондиционер Gree Smart DC inverter. Новинка
В наличии 
16500 UAH
Новая серия настенных кондиционеров Gree 2016 года. Инверторная технология. Безупречный дизайн. Серия универсальных инверторных кондиционеров с расширенными температурными режимами работы. Такие устройства могут работать на охлаждение от +18⁰C до +43⁰C и на обогрев от -22⁰C до +8⁰C. ...
Группа: Центральные кондиционеры
Настенный кондиционер Gree серии U-Cool Inverter
В наличии 
от 20000 UAH
Существуют множество компаний, производящие кондиционеры, но есть безусловные лидеры, имеющие объем производства, исчисляемый миллионами единиц. Одна из таких компаний ― GREE Electric Appliances, Inc.(Китай), основанная в 1989 г. в Гонконге. В 1997 г. после присоединения Гонконга к Китаю компания...
Группа: Центральные кондиционеры
Настенный кондиционер Gree Multi inverter серии Free match
В наличии 
38100 UAH
Мульти сплит-системы серии Free match предназначены для создания комфортных температурных параметров воздуха при обеспечении микроклимата в жилых и служебных помещениях. Кондиционер может работать в режиме охлаждения, обогрева, осушения. Особенности: * обслуживаемая площадь от 40 до 123 м2; *...
Группа: Центральные кондиционеры
Кондиционеры Mitsubishi Electric Пристенные MFZ серия
В наличии 
77000 UAH
Пристенные инверторные тепловые насосы/ кондиционеры Mitsubishi Electric представлены моделями хорошо себя зарекомендовавшие в Японии, европейских странах и в Украине, характеризуются переходом на хладагент R410A, низким уровнем шума, экомичностью, дизайном, прекрасной работой в холодный период...
Группа: Кондиционеры
Настенный кондиционер Gree серии Classic
В наличии 
8580 UAH
Существуют множество компаний, производящие кондиционеры, но есть безусловные лидеры, имеющие объем производства, исчисляемый миллионами единиц. Одна из таких компаний ― GREE Electric Appliances, Inc.(Китай), основанная в 1989 г. в Гонконге. В 1997 г. после присоединения Гонконга к Китаю компания...
Группа: Центральные кондиционеры
Настенный кондиционер Gree серии Standard
В наличии 
от 7800 UAH
Существуют множество компаний, производящие кондиционеры, но есть безусловные лидеры, имеющие объем производства, исчисляемый миллионами единиц. Одна из таких компаний ― GREE Electric Appliances, Inc.(Китай), основанная в 1989 г. в Гонконге. В 1997 г. после присоединения Гонконга к Китаю компания...
Группа: Центральные кондиционеры
Настенный кондиционер Gree серии Eco
В наличии 
от 7020 UAH
Существуют множество компаний, производящие кондиционеры, но есть безусловные лидеры, имеющие объем производства, исчисляемый миллионами единиц. Одна из таких компаний ― GREE Electric Appliances, Inc.(Китай), основанная в 1989 г. в Гонконге. В 1997 г. после присоединения Гонконга к Китаю компания...
Группа: Центральные кондиционеры
Настенный кондиционер Gree Praktik Inverter. Новая серия настенных кондиционеров Gree 2014 года.
В наличии 
14300 UAH
Новая серия настенных кондиционеров Gree 2014 года. Инверторная технология. Безупречный дизайн. Модель Обслуживаемая площадь*, м2 Описание Цена, у.е.** GWH09QB-K3DNA2B До 27 м2 Фреон: R410a. DC inverter.Работает до -15, Фильтр «Сold Plazma» Ф-ии: I feel,...
Группа: Центральные кондиционеры
Настенный кондиционер Gree серия Бизнес Инвертер
В наличии 
13390 UAH
Существуют множество компаний, производящие кондиционеры, но есть безусловные лидеры, имеющие объем производства, исчисляемый миллионами единиц. Одна из таких компаний ― GREE Electric Appliances, Inc.(Китай), основанная в 1989 г. в Гонконге. В 1997 г. после присоединения Гонконга к Китаю компания...
Группа: Центральные кондиционеры
Кондиционер Mitsubishi Electric Мультисистемы MXZ серия
В наличии 
31000 UAH
Кондиционер/ тепловой насос; Инверторная технология; Мультисистемы с количеством внутренних блоков ― от 2 до 8, в различном конструктивным исполнением: настенные, кассетные, канальные, пристенные; Фреон – R410A. Электропитание всех систем ― 220 в, 50 гц, 1фаза и так же доступны 3-х фазные модели; ...
Группа: Кондиционеры
Кондиционер Mitsubishi Electric серии MSZ-НJ Classic Inverter
В наличии 
22000 UAH
Настенные инверторные тепловые насосы / кондиционеры Mitsubishi Electric серии MSZ-НJ (Classic Inverter) представлены моделями хорошо себя зарекомендовавшие в европейских странах и в Украине , хладагентом R410A, экономичностью, дизайном, уверенной работой в холодный период года. Главная...
Группа: Кондиционеры
Кондиционер Mitsubishi Electric MSZ-EF Zen серия Дизайн
В наличии 
30900 UAH
Настенные инверторные тепловые насосы / кондиционеры Mitsubishi Electric серии MSZ-EF представлены моделями хорошо себя зарекомендовавшие в европейских странах и в Украине, характеризуются переходом на хладагент R410A, низким уровнем шума, системой очистки, экономичностью, дизайном, уверенной...
Группа: Кондиционеры

Описание

Каталог товаров Аирко, ООО, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги